Generic filters
Exact matches only

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade(s) Email
E. Zarnke Division 1 Grade 6/7 ezarnke@sd46.bc.ca
S. Hocking Division 2 Grade 6/7 - Nest shocking@sd46.bc.ca
J. Bisset Division 3 Grade 5/6 jbisset@sd46.bc.ca
C. Pugh Division 4 Grade 4/5 - Nest cpugh@sd46.bc.ca
P. Wirth Division 5 Grade 3/4 pwirth@sd46.bc.ca
C. Evans Division 6 Grade 2/3 cevans@sd46.bc.ca
D. Verbeeten Division 6 Grade 2/3 dverbeeten@sd46.bc.ca
S. Pond Division 7 Grade 1/2/3 spond@sd46.bc.ca
K. Underdown-Preto Division 8 Grade K/1 kunderdown@sd46.bc.ca
P. Dyson Division 9 Grade K/1 pdyson@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
K. Cree Counselor kcree@sd46.bc.ca
L. Benger Indigenous Education Teacher lbenger@sd46.bc.ca
B. Jay Teacher Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca
M. Agranovich Intermediate Music Teacher magranovich@sd46.bc.ca
L. MacHale Inclusion Support Teacher lmachale@sd46.bc.ca
J. Swanson ELL Teacher jswanson@sd46.bc.ca
E. Grant-Smith Numeracy / Literacy Support Teacher egrant-smith@sd46.bc.ca
W. Knight Primary Music Teacher wknight@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
M. Clark Education Assistant
C. Gupta Education Assistant
R. Hansen Education Assistant
T. Mikita Education Assistant
D. Savage Education Assistant
F. Blais Education Assistant
S. Hinsley Education Assistant
P. Moore Education Assistant
R. Dickenson Library Assistant
B. Palmer Custodian
J. Knappett Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Rae-dene Pednaud Principal rpednaud@sd46.bc.ca
M. McMullen Administration Assistant mmcmullen@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top