Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Constantine Kudaba Division 1 Grade 7 ckudaba@sd46.bc.ca
Simon Hocking Division 2 Grade 6/7 shocking@sd46.bc.ca
Jon Bisset Division 3 Grade 5/6 jbisset@sd46.bc.ca
Peter Metcalfe Division 4 Grade 4/5 pmetcalfe@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Pond Division 5 Grade 3/4 spond@sd46.bc.ca
Linda Russell Division 6 Grade 2/3 lrussell@sd46.bc.ca
Eliza Killam (Mon-Wed) Division 7 Grade 1/2 ekillam@sd46.bc.ca
Kathy Stoddart (Thurs/Fri) Division 7 Grade 1/2 kstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
Jenny Groves Division 8 Grade K/1 jgroves@sd46.bc.ca
Phyllis Dyson Division 9 Grade K/1 pdyson@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Kate Cree Counselor kcree@sd46.bc.ca
Bonnie Finotti Indigenous Education Teacher bfinotti@sd46.bc.ca
Beth Jay Teacher Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca
Michael Agranovish Intermediate Music Teacher magranovish@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie MacHale Inclusion Support Teacher lmachale@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom ELL Teacher kbroom@sd46.bc.ca
Kathy Stoddart Numeracy / Literacy Support Teacher kstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
Wendy Knight Primary Music Teacher wknight@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Chelsie Koberwitz Education Assistant
Robin Hansen Education Assistant
Terry Mikita Education Assistant
Diane McKay Education Assistant
Steve Yeates Education Assistant
Joanne Smith Education Assistant
Sabrina van der Stelt Education Assistant
Marilyn Jares Library Assistant
Chris Powell Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Ursula Hardwick Principal uhardwick@sd46.bc.ca
Crystal Hage Administration Assistant chage@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top