Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Douglas Styles Division 1 Grade 6/7 dstyles@sd46.bc.ca
Simon Hocking Division 2 Grade 6/7 - Nest shocking@sd46.bc.ca
Jon Bisset Division 3 Grade 4/5 jbisset@sd46.bc.ca
Peter Metcalfe Division 4 Grade 4/5 - Nest pmetcalfe@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Pond Division 5 Grade 2/3 spond@sd46.bc.ca
Linda Russell Division 6 Grade 2/3 lrussell@sd46.bc.ca
Lorraine Goulet Division 7 Grade 1/2 lgoulet@sd46.bc.ca
Kerry Underdown-Preto Division 8 Grade K/1 kunderdown@sd46.bc.ca
Phyllis Dyson Division 9 Grade K/1 pdyson@sd46.bc.ca
Caylan Piper Divison 10 Grade 4/5/6 cpiper@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Kate Cree Counselor kcree@sd46.bc.ca
Mary-Jo Hunt Indigenous Education Teacher mjhunt@sd46.bc.ca
Beth Jay Teacher Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca
Michael Agranovish Intermediate Music Teacher magranovish@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie MacHale Inclusion Support Teacher lmachale@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom ELL Teacher kbroom@sd46.bc.ca
Kathy Stoddart Numeracy / Literacy Support Teacher kstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
Wendy Knight Primary Music Teacher wknight@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Tania Towell Education Assistant
Robin Hansen Education Assistant
Terry Mikita Education Assistant
Carly Gupta Education Assistant
Michelle Buckham Education Assistant
Diane McKay Education Assistant
Audrey Barratt Library Assistant
Takashi Ogawa Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Ursula Hardwick Principal uhardwick@sd46.bc.ca
Crystal Hage Administration Assistant chage@sd46.bc.ca
Do Your Daily Health Check!CLICK HERE
Scroll to Top